Our Staff

The Chief Executive is John Davidson, and he is supported by four Directors of Service, leading the following sections:

Almond Housing Association currently employs 43 members of staff, all based at our offices in Craigshill.

Board of Management

Almond Housing Association is governed by a voluntary Board of Management, currently counting 13 members.

Our current Board Members are Anne Gault, Jeremy Hewer, Andrew Saunders, Ann Wilson, Martin Joyce (Chair), Caroline Rodgers, Adam Turner, Steven Prevost, Christopher Boyle, Neil Tulloch, Bryony Stocker (co-optee), Victoria Bluck (co-optee) and Craig Morton (co-optee).

Any member of the Association, as defined in the Membership Policy, may be nominated and stand for election to the Board.